Meeting Dates

The dates on which the Parish Council will meet during the Civic Year 2019/2020 are as follows:

Day Date Time
Tuesday 14th May 2019 19.00 (see note)
Tuesday 18th June 2019 19.15
Tuesday 16th July 2019 19.15
Tuesday 17th September 2019 19.15
Tuesday 15th October 2019 19.15
Tuesday 12th November 2019 19.15
Tuesday 10th December 2019 19.15
Tuesday 21st January 2020 19.15
Tuesday 18th February 2020 19.15
Tuesday 17th March 2020 19.15
Tuesday 21st April 2020 19.15

Note: This includes the Annual Parish Meeting and the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council, at the earlier start time of 1900.