Meeting Dates

The dates on which the Parish Council will meet during the Civic Year 2024/2025 are as follows:

Day Date Time
Tuesday 9th January 2024 19.15
Tuesday 13th February 2024 19.15
Tuesday 12th March 2024 19.15
Tuesday 9th April 2024 19.15
Tuesday 14th May 2024* 19.00
Tuesday 11th June 2024 19.15
Tuesday 9th July 2024 19.15
Tuesday 10th September 2024 19.15
Tuesday 8th October 2024 19.15
Tuesday 12th November 2024 19.15
Tuesday 10th December 2024 19.15
Tuesday 14th January 2025 19.15
Tuesday 11th February 2025 19.15
Tuesday 11th March 2025 19.15
Tuesday 8th April 2025 19.15

Note: *This includes the Annual Parish Meeting and the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council.