Meeting Dates

The dates on which the Parish Council will meet during the Civic Year 2022/2023 are as follows:

<<

Day Date Time
Tuesday 17th May 2022* 20.00
Tuesday 14th June 2022 19.15
Tuesday 12th July 2022 19.15
Tuesday 13th September 2022 19.15
Tuesday 11th October 2022 19.15
Tuesday 8th November 2022 19.15
Tuesday 6th December 2022 19.15
Tuesday 10th January 2023 19.15
Tuesday 14th February 2023 19.15
Tuesday 14th March 2023 19.15
Tuesday 11th April 2023 19.15

Note: *This includes the Annual Parish Meeting and the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council.