The Parish Council in recent months has seen a big change in their councillors, they have said goodbye to Michael Smith, Kay Jancey, David Stock and Steve Block. It is now the turn of Ian Knight (after 31 years of service) and Helen McCash (after 24 years of service) who both resigned after the June Parish Council to make way for new councillors.
The Parish Council sincerely thank them for their contributions during their years of service as councillors. They will, like their recent predecessors, be greatly missed.
Thank you Ian and Helen.